Writers write

I’ve been busy. However, if I’m calling myself a writer (professional or just professionally reflective), then I probably need to actually write.

I’ve been enjoying some good conversations with fellow educators who are as passionate about reform and even vocational education’s role in improving everything as I am. Those convos deserve sharing.

Therefore, I’ve committed myself to 20~60 min per day of writing. It may not be all publishing, but I must draft or revise during that time with a goal of one or two posts per week.

Let it begin!

Leave a Reply

